New signage to access Train Rouge stations.

In order to renew the road signage to access the eight Train Rouge stations and to comply with French regulations relating to the signage of local information, the Syndicat Mixte du Train Rouge, in association with the interested municipalities and departamental services, have installed 40 new panels spread out over eight villages: Espira-de-l’Agly, Cases-de-Pène, Estagel, Maury, Saint-Paul-de-Fenouillet, Lapradelle-Puilaurens and Axat.

Category: Todas, Vallée de l’Agly